Enviro - Laundry

 

ENVIRO-ALKALI

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Red

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

ENVIRO-ALKALI is a liquid alkaline product that improves the power of the detergent. It is very effective to remove  stains of fats, grease and oils. It prevents the greying of the fabrics by preventing the redeposition of soils on fabrics. It is biodegradable and is not persistent in the environment.

Documents:

ENVIROALKALI_SDS
 

ENVIRO-DETERGENT

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

ENVIRO-DETERGENT is a neutral liquid laundry detergent, remaining active in all water conditions. It helps to prevent the greying of fabrics by keeping soils in suspension. It produces whiter whites and vivid colours and it is safe on all types of fabrics. It is biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

ENVIRODETERGENT_SDS
 

ENVIRO-SOFT

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

ENVIRO-SOFT is a product containing softening and neutralizing agent, that can be used on all types of fabrics. It neutralizes alkaline residues to prevent the yellowing of fabrics and the skin irritation. It reduces the extraction and the drying time and allows an easier ironing. It eliminates static electricity and gives flexibility and softness to fabrics. It is biodegradable and is not persistent in the environment.

Documents:

ENVIROSOFT_SDS
 

OXY-BOD

Appearance:

Powder

Color:

White

Available sizes:

4x3.6kg, 20kg

Odor:

None

Description:

OXY-BOD is a powdered oxygen bleaching agent for laundry, safe for environment. It can be used on most colored and white fabrics, and also for carpets. It removes tough stains and deposits caused by greying or yellowing. It deodorizes and gives back to fabrics a dazzling white and vivid colors. It dissolves rapidly in water and produces no odors

Documents:

OXYBOD_SDS
 

PEROXYDE D'HYDROGENE 35%

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Colorless

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

PEROXYDE D’HYDROGENE 35% is a concentrated product. It is very effective to remove tough stains from fabrics It keeps whites from yellowing or greying. It is safe for colours.

 

ENVIRO-JRL

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Colorless - light beige

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Alcohol (light)

Description:

ENVIRO-JRL is a neutral product, used as a wash additive for laundry. It removes and keeps in suspension grease, oil and food soils. It is safe on most fabrics (cotton, synthetic fibers). It improves the power of detergents and is economical to use. It is biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

ENVIROJRL_FS-MSDS

Enviro - Buanderie

 

ENVIRO-ALKALI

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Rouge

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

ENVIRO-ALKALI est un produit liquide alcalin qui augmente la puissance du détergent. Il est très efficace pour enlever les taches d’huile et de graisse. Il prévient le grisonnement des tissus en empêchant la redéposition de la saleté. Il est biodégradable et n’est pas persistant dans l’environnement.

Documents:

ENVIROALKALI_FDS
 

ENVIRO-DETERGENT

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

ENVIRO-DETERGENT est un détergent liquide neutre pour lessive, demeurant actif dans toutes les conditions d’eau.  Il aide à prévenir le grisonnement des tissus en mettant en suspension les saletés. Il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs plus éclatantes et il est sécuritaire pour tous les types de tissus. Il est biodégradable et sans danger pour l’environnement.

Documents:

ENVIRODETERGENT_FDS
 

ENVIRO-SOFT

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

ENVIRO-SOFT est un produit combinant un assouplissant et un neutralisant qui peut être utilisé sur tous les types de tissus. Il neutralise les résidus alcalins pour prévenir le jaunissement des tissus et l’irritation cutanée. Il réduit le temps d’essorage et de séchage et permet un repassage plus facile. Il enlève l’électricité statique et donne de la souplesse et de la douceur aux tissus. Il est biodégradable et n’est pas persistant dans l’environnement.

Documents:

ENVIROSOFT_FDS
 

OXY-BOD

Apparence:

Poudre

Couleur:

Blanc

Formats disponibles:

4x3.6kg, 20kg

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

OXY-BOD est un agent de blanchiment oxygéné en poudre, sûr pour l’environnement. Il peut être utilisé sur la plupart des tissus blancs et de couleur, de même que pour les tapis. Il enlève les taches rebelles et les dépôts causés par le grisonnement et le jaunissement. Il désodorise et redonne aux tissus un blanc éclatant et des couleurs vives. Il se dissout facilement dans l’eau et ne dégage pas de mauvaises odeurs.

Documents:

OXYBOD_FDS
 

PEROXYDE D'HYDROGENE 35%

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Incolore

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

PEROXYDE D’HYDROGENE 35% est un produit concentré. Il est très efficace pour enlever les taches rebelles des tissus. Il prévient le jaunissement ou le grisonnement des tissus blancs. Il est sans danger pour les couleurs.

 

ENVIRO-JRL

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Incolore- beige pâle

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Alcool (légère)

Description:

ENVIRO-JRL est un produit neutre, utilisé comme additif de lavage pour la lessive. Il enlève et garde en suspension les taches de graisse, d’huile, d’aliments tenaces, etc. Il est sans danger pour la plupart des tissus (coton, fibres synthétiques). Il augmente la puissance des détergents et est économique à l’usage. Il est biodégradable et sans danger pour l’environnement.

Documents:

ENVIROJRL_FS-MSDS