Green Approved - Biotechnology / Cleaning Products

 

BIO-TECH B

Appearance:

Block

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

12x100g

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH B is an organic deodorizing block with a screen for urinals. It contains no paradichlorobenzene and is primarily composed of non-pathogenic and non-toxic bacteria specially adapted to control odors. BIO-TECH B effectively controls urine odors, remains active and continues to prevent odors and clogged drains. It is entirely biodegradable, environmentally friendly, and leaves a pleasant fragrance.

Documents:

BIOTECHB_SDS
 

BIO-TECH F

Appearance:

Clear - slightly cloudy liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH F contains cultures of non-pathogenic and non-toxic bacteria used to treat kitchen hood filters. It breaks down grease and oil and cuts down odors. It remains active after cleaning and continues to break down organic compounds. It is non-corrosive for surfaces and with regular use keeps filters clean and makes them easier to clean. BIO-TECH F is biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

BIOTECHF_SDS
 

BIO-TECH O

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

Beige

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH O is a ready to use product composed of non-pathogenic microorganisms specially adapted to eliminate odors from hotel rooms, locker rooms, bathrooms, carpets, trash bins, garbage containers and compacters, garbage trucks and more. Its bacteria assimilate the substances that cause unpleasant odors. BIO-TECH O remains active on treated surfaces and continues to break down organic compounds to prevent odors and control insects. It is biodegradable, is more environmentally preferable and leaves a pleasant fragrance. This product traps and destroys the source of odors instead of simply covering them up.

Documents:

BIOTECHO_SDS
 

BIO-TECH P

Appearance:

Clear - slightly cloudy liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH P contains cultures of non-pathogenic and non-toxic bacteria specially adapted for maintaining kitchen floors. It effectively cleans floor tiles, grout, cracks and hard to reach areas. It breaks down grease and oil, cuts down odors and controls insects. BIO-TECH P penetrates surfaces, remains active after cleaning and continues to break down organic compounds on floors and in drains. It makes floors less slippery and leaves a pleasant fragrance. BIO-TECH P can also be used as an all purpose cleaner. It is safe for surfaces and leaves no streak. It is biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

BIOTECHP_SDS
 

BIO-TECH SB

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

Green

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH SB is a concentrated all purpose cleaner. It contains biotechnological ingredients and is safe for surfaces. It can be used for the regular cleaning of offices, conference rooms, hotel rooms, restrooms, dressing rooms, etc. It cleans and eliminates bad odours in a single operation. It contains cultures of non-pathogenic and non-toxic bacteria specially adapted for the cleaning of walls, floor, countertops, tables, chairs, sinks, urinals, toilet bowls, baths, glass, mirrors, chrome, etc. It remains active after cleaning and continues to break down organic compounds. It leaves a lustrous and streak free finish on surfaces and leaves a pleasant fragrance. BIO-TECH SB is biodegradable, non-corrosive and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

BIOTECHSB_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH T

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

Beige

Available sizes:

4x1L, 4x4L, 20L

Odor:

Light

Description:

BIO-TECH T is a biotechnological pre-spotter-cleaner for carpet and fabric, harmless on most fibers. It cleans and eliminates bad odours in a single operation. It contains cultures of non-pathogenic and low toxic bacterias specially adapted for the cleaning of carpet, curtains, furnitures, car seats and other fabrics. It remains active after cleaning and continues to break down organic compounds. BIO-TECH T is biodegradable, non-corrosive and is more environmentally preferable.

Documents:

BIOTECHT_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH TD

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x1L, 4x4L, 20L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

BIO-TECH TD is a liquid product for treating drain pipes and grease traps. It contains cultures of non-pathogenic and non-toxic bacteria specially adapted to quickly break down grease, oil and organic compounds. It remains active in drains below the grease trap and keeps drains from clogging. BIO-TECH TD lets you empty grease traps less often, cuts down odors and controls insects. It is biodegradable, safe for drains and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

BIOTECHTD_SDS
 

V-200 PLUS ECO

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L

Odor:

Perfumed

Description:

V-200 PLUS ECO is a concentrated glass cleaner, without ammonia, containing ingredients from natural sources. It is specially designed for the cleaning of polished surfaces such as glass, mirrors, windows, ceramic tiles, countertops, chrome, stainless steel, porcelain, plastic and other non porous surfaces. It dries quickly and leaves no-streak. V-200 PLUS ECO is mild for skin, have a pleasant scent and is environmental friendly.

Documents:

V200PLUSECO_SDS
 

D-8500 ECO

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Orange

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

D-8500 ECO is a concentrated all purpose degreaser, safe on stainless steel, chrome, plastic, painted woodworks, melamine, ceramic and cement. It removes grease, oil and stubborn dirt and is rinsed easily. It leaves surfaces sparkly clean and a lightly fruity scent. It is biodegradable and more environmentally preferable.

Documents:

D8500ECO_SDS
 

BMF-ULTRA

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

12x550ml, 4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odor:

Fruity

Description:

BMF-ULTRA is a foaming hand soap, lightly perfumed, that could be used also as shampoo. It is low irritant for skin and can be used frequently without any dryness of hands. Its emollient agents and mild ingredients moisturize and protect skin from chapping. BMF-ULTRA produces rich and unctuous lather that quickly removes dirt. It is rinsed easily, leaving skin clean and soft.

Documents:

BMFULTRA_SDS
 

NSB-820 ECO

Appearance:

Viscous clear liquid

Color:

Green

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

NSB-820 ECO is a concentrated bathroom cleaner, containing ingredients from natural sources that emits no strong irritating fumes. It is effective to dissolve rust stains, lime scale and deposits of soap and calcium caused by hard water. NSB-820 ECO can be used on shower doors, ceramic tiles, chrome, porcelain, plastic, fiberglass. It adheres to surfaces for a better efficacy, has a pleasant scent and is environmental friendly.

Documents:

NSB820ECO_SDS
 

NTU-230 ECO

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Yellow

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L

Odor:

Fruity

Description:

NTU-230 ECO is a concentrated all purpose neutral cleaner that is environmental friendly and that remains active in hard water. It is specially formulated for the cleaning of walls, woodworks, hardwoods, polished floors, painted surfaces, ceramic tiles, chrome, countertops, tables and other non porous surfaces. NTU-230 ECO removes quickly dirts, leaving a pleasant scent.

Documents:

NTU230ECO_SDS

Approuvé Vert - Biotechnologie / Produits Nettoyants

 

BIO-TECH B

Apparence:

Bloc

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

12x100g

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH B est un bloc biologique désodorisant avec tamis pour les urinoirs, sans para-dichlorobenzène, composé principalement de bactéries non pathogènes et non toxiques, spécialement adaptées pour le contrôle des odeurs. BIO-TECH B offre un contrôle efficace des odeurs d’urine et demeure actif en continuant de dégrader les composés organiques afin de prévenir les mauvaises odeurs et le blocage des conduits. En plus d’être totalement biodégradable et sécuritaire pour l’environnement, il laisse une agréable fragrance.

Documents:

BIOTECHB_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH F

Apparence:

Liquide clair - légèrement trouble

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH F renferme des cultures de bactéries non pathogènes et non toxiques, utilisées pour le traitement des filtres de hottes de cuisine. Il dégrade les graisses et les huiles et permet de réduire les mauvaises odeurs. Il demeure actif après le nettoyage en continuant de dégrader les composés organiques. Il ne corrode pas les surfaces et son utilisation régulière permet de garder les filtres propres et de faciliter leur nettoyage. BIO-TECH F est biodégradable et est sans danger pour l’environnement.

Documents:

BIOTECHF_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH O

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Beige

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH O est un produit prêt à utiliser, composé de microorganismes non pathogènes spécialement adaptés pour l'élimination des mauvaises odeurs dans les chambres d'hôtel, vestiaires, salles de bain, tapis, poubelles, conteneurs et compacteurs à déchets, camions à ordures, etc. Ces bactéries assimilent les substances qui créent les odeurs désagréables. BIO-TECH O demeure actif sur les surfaces traitées en dégradant les composés organiques afin de prévenir les mauvaises odeurs et de réduire la présence d'insectes. Il est biodégradable, est préférable pour l'environnement et dégage une agréable odeur parfumée. Ce produit ne fait pas que masquer les odeurs, il les capture et les détruit à la source.

Documents:

BIOTECHO_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH P

Apparence:

Liquide clair - légèrement trouble

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH P renferme des cultures de bactéries non pathogènes et non toxiques, spécialement adaptées pour l’entretien des planchers de cuisine. Il nettoie efficacement les tuiles, le coulis, les fentes et les endroits difficiles à atteindre. Il dégrade les graisses et les huiles et permet de réduire les mauvaises odeurs, tout en réduisant également la présence d’insectes. BIO-TECH P pénètre les surfaces et demeure actif après le nettoyage en continuant de dégrader les composés organiques sur les planchers et à l’intérieur des drains. Il rend les planchers moins glissants et laisse une agréable fragrance. BIO-TECH P peut être également utilisé comme nettoyant tout usage. Il est sans danger pour les surfaces et sèche sans laisser de traces. Il est biodégradable et sûr pour l’environnement.

Documents:

BIOTECHP_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH SB

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Vert

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH SB est un nettoyant tout usage concentré. Il continent des ingrédients biotechnologiques et est sans danger pour les surfaces. Il peut être employé pour l’entretien régulier de bureaux, salles de conférence, chambres d’hôtel, salles de bain, vestiaires, etc. Il nettoie et élimine les mauvaises odeurs en une seule opération. Il renferme des cultures de bactéries non pathogènes et non toxiques, spécialement adaptées pour le nettoyage des murs, plancher, comptoirs, tables, chaises, éviers, urinoirs, cuvettes, bains, vitres, miroirs, chrome, etc. Il demeure actif après le nettoyage en continuant de dégrader les composés organiques. Il laisse un fini lustré et sans trace sur les surfaces et dégage une agréable odeur parfumée. BIO-TECH SB est biodégradable, non-corrosif et est sans danger pour l'environnement.

Documents:

BIOTECHSB_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH T

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Beige

Formats disponibles:

4x1L, 4x4L, 20L

Odeur:

Légère

Description:

BIO-TECH T est un nettoyant-détachant biotechnologique pour tapis et tissus, sans danger pour la plupart des fibres. Il nettoie et élimine les mauvaises odeurs en une seule opération. Il renferme des cultures de bactéries non pathogènes et peu toxiques, spécialement adaptées pour le nettoyage des tapis, rideaux, meubles, sièges d’auto et autres tissus. Il demeure actif après le nettoyage en continuant de dégrader les composés organiques. BIO-TECH T est biodégradable, non-corrosif et est préférable pour l'environnement.

Documents:

BIOTECHT_FS-MSDS
 

BIO-TECH TD

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x1L, 4x4L, 20L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

BIO-TECH TD est un produit liquide utilisé pour le traitement des drains et des intercepteurs de gras. Il contient des bactéries non toxiques et non pathogènes qui sont adaptées pour la dégradation accélérée des graisses, huiles et autres composés organiques. Il demeure actif dans les canalisations au-delà de l’intercepteur, améliore l’écoulement des conduits et prévient leur blocage. BIO-TECH TD diminue la fréquence de vidange des intercepteurs, contrôle les mauvaises odeurs et réduit la présence d’insectes. Il est biodégradable et est sans danger pour les canalisations et pour l’environnement.

Documents:

BIOTECHTD_FS-MSDS
 

V-200 PLUS ECO

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

V-200 PLUS ECO est un nettoyant à vitres concentré, sans ammoniaque, contenant des ingrédients provenant de sources naturelles. Il est spécialement conçu pour le nettoyage des surfaces polies telles que vitres, miroirs, tuiles de céramique, dessus de comptoir, chrome, acier inoxydable, porcelaine, plastique et toutes surfaces non poreuses. Il laisse les surfaces étincelantes de propreté et sans traces. V-200 PLUS ECO est doux pour la peau, dégage une légère odeur parfumée et est sûr pour l’environnement.

Documents:

V200PLUSECO_FS-MSDS
 

D-8500 ECO

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Orange

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

D-8500 ECO est un dégraisseur tout usage concentré, sans danger pour l’acier inoxydable, le chrome, le plastique, le bois peint, la mélamine, la céramique et le ciment. Il enlève la graisse, l’huile et autres saletés tenaces et se rince facilement. Il laisse les surfaces étincelantes de propreté et une légère odeur fruitée. Il est biodégradable et préférable pour l'environnement.

Documents:

D8500ECO_FS-MSDS
 

BMF-ULTRA

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

12x550ml, 4x4L, 20L, 205L

Odeur:

Fruitée

Description:

BMF-ULTRA est un savon-mousse pour les mains, légèrement parfumé, pouvant être également employé comme shampooing. Il est peu irritant pour la peau et peut être employé fréquemment sans qu’il n’assèche les mains. Grâce à ses agents émollients et ses ingrédients doux, il hydrate et protège la peau contre les gerçures. BMF-ULTRA produit une mousse riche et onctueuse, lui permettant d'enlever rapidement la saleté. Il se rince facilement pour laisser vos mains propres et douces.

Documents:

BMFULTRA_FS-MSDS
 

NSB-820 ECO

Apparence:

Liquide clair visqueux

Couleur:

Vert

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

NSB-820 ECO est un nettoyant concentré pour salle de bain, contenant des ingrédients provenant de sources naturelles et ne dégageant pas de forte vapeur irritante. Il est efficace pour dissoudre les taches de rouille, les dépôts de savon, de tartre et de calcaire causés par la dureté de l’eau. NSB-820 ECO peut être utilisé pour les portes de douche, les tuiles de céramique, le chrome, la porcelaine, le plastique, la fibre de verre. Il adhère aux surfaces pour une meilleure efficacité, dégage une agréable odeur parfumée et est sûr pour l’environnement.

Documents:

NSB820ECO_FS-MSDS
 

NTU-230 ECO

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Jaune

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L

Odeur:

Fruitée

Description:

NTU-230 ECO est un nettoyant tout usage neutre concentré qui est sûr pour l’environnement et qui demeure actif dans l’eau dure. Il est spécialement formulé pour le nettoyage des murs, boiseries, planchers de bois franc, planchers cirés, surfaces peintes, tuiles de céramique, chrome, dessus de comptoirs, tables et toutes surfaces non poreuses. NTU-230 ECO enlève rapidement la saleté et laisse une agréable odeur parfumée.

Documents:

NTU230ECO_FS-MSDS