Detergent

 

BDL-52

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue - turquoise

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

BDL-52 is a neutral liquid laundry detergent that remains active in all water conditions. It helps keep fabrics from greying by keeping dirt in suspension. It also gives whiter whites and more vivid colours and is safe on all types of fabric.

Documents:

BDL52_SDS
 

BDL-52 PLUS

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Colorless - light beige

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Solvent (light)

Description:

BDL-52 PLUS is an ultra-concentrated liquid laundry detergent. It quickly removes grease and dirt from fabrics, particularly polyester and polyester blends.

Documents:

BDL52PLUS_SDS
 

BLIZZARD

Appearance:

Powder

Color:

White

Available sizes:

18kg

Odor:

Lemon

Description:

BLIZZARD is a powder laundry detergent. Its main ingredients give good laundering results. It dissolves easily and is economical.

Documents:

BLIZZARD_SDS
 

COMPLETE

Appearance:

Powder

Color:

White

Available sizes:

4x3.6kg, 20kg

Odor:

None

Description:

A powerful blend of ingredients acting as alkali and detergent for top quality laundering of all types of fabric.

Documents:

COMPLETE_SDS
 

COMPLETE LIQUID

Appearance:

Opaque liquid

Color:

White

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

COMPLETE LIQUID is a one-shot liquid laundry detergent that combines alkali and detergent in one product. It is very effective on fat, grease and oil stains. It keeps fabrics from greying by preventing dirt from depositing and by controlling water hardness.

 

CYCLONE

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue - turquoise

Available sizes:

4x4L, 2x10L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

CYCLONE is a neutral liquid laundry detergent that remains active in all water conditions. It helps keep fabrics from greying by keeping dirt in suspension. It also gives whiter whites and more vivid colours. It is safe on all types of fabric and leaves a pleasant scent.

Documents:

CYCLONE_SDS
 

CYCLONE HE

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 2x10L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

Scented

Description:

CYCLONE HE is a neutral liquid laundry detergent, remaining active in all water conditions, formulated for front load washers. It helps to prevent the greying of fabrics by keeping soils in suspension. It produces whiter whites and vivid colours. It is safe on all types of fabrics and leaves a pleasant scent.

Documents:

CYCLONEHE_SDS
 

ENVIRO-DETERGENT

Appearance:

Clear liquid

Color:

Blue

Available sizes:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odor:

None

Description:

ENVIRO-DETERGENT is a neutral liquid laundry detergent, remaining active in all water conditions. It helps to prevent the greying of fabrics by keeping soils in suspension. It produces whiter whites and vivid colours and it is safe on all types of fabrics. It is biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Documents:

ENVIRODETERGENT_SDS
 

VORTEX

Appearance:

Powder

Color:

White

Available sizes:

6x2.2kg, 20kg

Odor:

Lemon

Description:

VORTEX is a powder laundry detergent. It contains principal ingredients to give good results on washing. It is very effective to remove stains of fats, grease and oils. It prevents the greying of the fabrics by preventing the redeposition of soils on fabrics. It produces whiter whites and vivid colours. It dissolves easily in water, is economical to use and is safe on all types of fabrics.

Documents:

VORTEX_5207XX_SDS

Détergent

 

BDL-52

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu - turquoise

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

BDL-52 est un détergent liquide neutre pour lessive, demeurant actif dans toutes les conditions d’eau.  Il aide à prévenir le grisonnement des tissus en mettant en suspension les saletés. De plus, il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs éclatantes et il est sans danger pour tous les types de tissus.

Documents:

BDL52_FDS
 

BDL-52 PLUS

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Incolore - beige pâle

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Solvant (légère)

Description:

BDL-52 PLUS est un détergent pour lessive ultraconcentré. Il enlève rapidement la graisse et la saleté des tissus, particulièrement ceux en polyester et mélange de polyester.

Documents:

BDL52PLUS_FS-MSDS
 

BLIZZARD

Apparence:

Poudre

Couleur:

Blanc

Formats disponibles:

18kg

Odeur:

Citron

Description:

BLIZZARD est un détergent en poudre pour lessive. Il renferme les principaux éléments nécessaires pour assurer une belle lessive. Il se dissout facilement dans l'eau et est économique à l'usage.

Documents:

BLIZZARD_FS-MSDS
 

COMPLETE

Apparence:

Poudre

Couleur:

Blanc

Formats disponibles:

4x3.6kg, 20kg

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

Puissant mélange d’ingrédients, agissant comme alcali et détergent, qui produit une lessive de première qualité sur tous les types de tissus.

Documents:

COMPLETE_FDS
 

COMPLETE LIQUID

Apparence:

Liquide opaque

Couleur:

Blanc

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

COMPLETE LIQUID est un détergent liquide pour lessive tout-en-un, combinant l’alcali et le détergent en un seul produit. Il est très efficace pour déloger les résidus de graisse et d’huile. Il prévient le grisonnement des tissus en empêchant la redéposition de la saleté et en contrôlant la dureté de l’eau.

 

CYCLONE

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu - turquoise

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 2x10L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

CYCLONE est un détergent liquide neutre pour lessive, demeurant actif dans toutes les conditions d’eau.  Il aide à prévenir le grisonnement des tissus en mettant en suspension les saletés. De plus, il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs éclatantes. Il est sans danger pour tous les types de tissus et dégage un agréable parfum.

Documents:

CYCLONE_FS-MSDS
 

CYCLONE HE

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 2x10L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Parfumée

Description:

CYCLONE HE est un détergent liquide neutre pour lessive, demeurant actif dans toutes les conditions d’eau, formulé pour les laveuses à chargement frontal. Il aide à prévenir le grisonnement des tissus en mettant en suspension les saletés. De plus, il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs éclatantes. Il est sans danger pour tous les types de tissus et dégage un agréable parfum.

Documents:

CYCLONEHE_FS-MSDS
 

ENVIRO-DETERGENT

Apparence:

Liquide clair

Couleur:

Bleu

Formats disponibles:

4x4L, 20L, 55L, 205L

Odeur:

Aucune

Description:

ENVIRO-DETERGENT est un détergent liquide neutre pour lessive, demeurant actif dans toutes les conditions d’eau.  Il aide à prévenir le grisonnement des tissus en mettant en suspension les saletés. Il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs plus éclatantes et il est sécuritaire pour tous les types de tissus. Il est biodégradable et sans danger pour l’environnement.

 

VORTEX

Apparence:

Poudre

Couleur:

Blanc

Formats disponibles:

6x2.2kg, 20kg

Odeur:

Citron

Description:

VORTEX est un détergent en poudre pour lessive. Il renferme les principaux éléments nécessaires pour assurer une belle lessive. Il est très efficace pour déloger les résidus de graisse et d’huile. Il prévient le grisonnement des tissus en empêchant la redéposition de la saleté. Il rend les blancs plus blancs et les couleurs éclatantes. Il se dissout facilement dans l'eau, est économique à l'usage et est sans danger pour tous les types de tissus.

Documents:

VORTEX_FS-MSDS